Get contacted, click here!

Your real estate in La Zenia / Costa Calida

Where do you want to live?

Get contacted!

Fill in this form and we will contact you within 24 hours

Recently added homes in La Zenia

Co-worker at our real estate agency in Orihuela

Gabriel Karleving

Real estate agent / Franchisee

+46 721 500 030
gabriel.karleving@husmanhagberg.com

Ewa Nyström

Real estate agent

+46 725 068 800
ewa.nystrom@husmanhagberg.com

Miriam Milencoff

Listing agent

+34 968 178 527
lazenia@husmanhagberg.com

Joakim Berge

Listing agent

+46 725 872 525
joakim.berge@husmanhagberg.com

Jenny Östman

Real estate agent

+46 769 473 535
jenny.ostman@husmanhagberg.com

Michelle Bång

Real estate agent

+46 725 870 077
michelle.bang@husmanhagberg.com

Odile Berge

Real estate agent

+34 968 178 527
odile.berge@husmanhagberg.com

Jens Marsfeld

Real estate agent

+46 767 737 700
jens.marsfeld@husmanhagberg.com

Tarek Lindblad

Real estate agent

+46 721 500 155
tarek.lindblad@husmanhagberg.com

Ethan Thomas

Photographer

+34 968 178 527
lazenia@husmanhagberg.com

About our office in La Zenia

Do you want to one day move on you and the next day to have peace and quiet on the beach? Then we have great areas for you - for example, San Pedro del Pinatar. On HusmanHagberg we will help you find what you are looking for. Our passion is good housing deals, and we can both the market and the law. As a customer you should feel happy and safe, whether you're buying for the first time, or sell to get closer to new dreams. Warm welcome!

La Zenia